Vorstand

Am 20. Juli 2016 wurde der Vorstand neu gewählt

Vorstand 2016
von links: Hans Braun, Jürgen Karbstein, Petra Penzkofer-Hagenauer, Jubilarin Herta Neumeier, Peter Euler, Olaf Sommerfeld, Maike Lehner, Andreas Ginglseder, Nail Demir, Bernd Vogel, Simon Baumgartner, Geschäftsführerin Christine Schrock

Vorsitz

Dr. Olaf Sommerfeld

Vorsitzender

sommerfeld@notar-sommerfeld.de

Kontakt

Jürgen Karbstein

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

kappl@tele2.de

Petra Penzkofer-Hagenauer

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

info@perspektive-straubing.de

Funktionen

Katrin Stibbe

Schriftführerin

katrin-stibbe@gmx.de

Hans Braun

Organisationsleiter

johann.braun1@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Simon Baumgartner

simon.baumgartner@gmx.de

Nail Demir

nail-demir@web.de

Andreas Ginglseder

donaugay2004@web.de

Maike Lehner

maike.lehner@gmx.de

Bernd Vogel

vogelbub@online.de

Peter Stranninger

peter.stranninger@gmx.net